My Reviews FROM FACEBOOK

What people are saying about my interactive zoom magic show!

At the end of each show I ask my audience to leave an honest review on my Facebook page.

You can see for yourself how much fun people are having when taking part in my Zoom magic show!

Magic-Interactive on Zoom by Colin Miller
5.0
Based on 114 reviews
powered by Facebook
Trish Mann
Trish Mann
2021-05-08T12:10:06+0000
I’ve just witnessed the power of Colin! Absolutely mind blowing Magic show!! Fantastic and Thank you for sharing your... amazing Talent with us x xread more
Nikki Flavell
Nikki Flavell
2021-05-06T14:43:10+0000
Colin has just blew my mind! I’m usually a skeptic but what a session! Can’t wait for another session!
Taryn Renardson
Taryn Renardson
2021-04-12T14:01:56+0000
Absolutely fantastic, we had so fun. Highly recommend Colin, you will not be disappointed. He made the show so personal... to the birthday girl, I hope I get invited to another zoom show ⭐️read more
Sally Neale
Sally Neale
2021-04-10T21:35:53+0000
Such a fantastic evening! Colin was more than entertaining, he was properly mind-blowing! Great time had by all, thanks... so much Colin!read more
Alex Gulrajani
Alex Gulrajani
2021-04-04T20:13:38+0000
What a fantastic evening’s entertainment. Still left scratching my head how Colin managed to pull off the tricks!!... Great, family friendly fun. Would highly recommend 👍🏽👍🏽read more
Mark Gulrajani
Mark Gulrajani
2021-04-04T19:52:29+0000
Absolutely mind blown! Amazing host and content. Would highly recommend! 👍🏼
Karina Frances
Karina Frances
2021-04-04T19:33:50+0000
Wow!!! What an evening!! Thank you so much Colin. How did you do it!! Lol. Such an amazing show!!!
Sharon Owen
Sharon Owen
2021-04-04T19:32:08+0000
Excellent evening - everyone left gobsmacked!!! Thanks Colin x
Meena Dhawan
Meena Dhawan
2021-04-04T19:29:24+0000
Wonderful evening of FUN!
Karen Mumford
Karen Mumford
2021-03-30T20:47:49+0000
I have attended 2 Zoom sessions with Colin and both great. Very clever and makes you wonder how he does it. Thanks... Colinread more
Gerhard Wiese
Gerhard Wiese
2021-03-26T22:40:07+0000
Colin is really amazing and ensures great fun and magic!! Really recommend him for a great evening
Gill Wiggins
Gill Wiggins
2021-03-20T22:28:32+0000
Would recommend in a heartbeat!! Amaaaazing evening’s entertainment!! Thank you Colin Miller!!!!!!
Gary Wiggins
Gary Wiggins
2021-03-20T22:08:16+0000
What an amazing show and all over Zoom too. Booked as an escape from lockdown but turned out to be so much more! My... friends were absolutely amazed with the professionalism Colin has. Get in early people before this ‘explodes’!!!read more
FJ Fox
FJ Fox
2021-03-18T16:15:41+0000
Unbelievable magician! Big fan of magic and Colin did not disappoint! If your thinking it wouldn’t be the same over a... zoom call, think again. ♠️♣️♥️♦️read more
Paul Nichols
Paul Nichols
2021-03-14T09:09:26+0000
Brilliant night! Still trying to work out how he did the tricks. Would recommend to anyone!
Jo Sav
Jo Sav
2021-03-13T21:24:49+0000
Absolutely brilliant! Would highly recommend! Mind blown! Thank you Colin!
Dan Wadsworth
Dan Wadsworth
2021-03-06T21:29:48+0000
Unbelievable show, some of the mind stuff was really mind blowing 👏🏻
James Corby
James Corby
2021-03-06T21:12:19+0000
Great show still confused of how he did it 😂
Lorna Werrell
Lorna Werrell
2021-03-03T21:51:45+0000
Amazing! Such a good idea for lockdown birthdays!
Anita Long
Anita Long
2021-03-03T21:44:48+0000
Wow , I wasn’t really a believer in online shows but this has blown me away !! How does he do that ?!?! 😳Don’t miss... out , book now .read more
Laura Forbes
Laura Forbes
2021-02-28T08:38:11+0000
A fantastic evening with Colin - so wellOrganised and we was all left amazed- couldn’t recommend more x
Caitlin Wilson
Caitlin Wilson
2021-02-27T21:09:19+0000
Absolutely amazing evening, it left us all amazed! Could not recommend him enough ☺️ an amazing idea for a lockdown... birthday!read more
Emma Wells -was Pearce
Emma Wells -was Pearce
2021-02-27T21:03:55+0000
We had a fabulous evening watching Colin work his magic, highly recommend 👍🏼🎩🪄
Zoë Smalley
Zoë Smalley
2021-02-27T14:30:36+0000
The perfect way to spend a Birthday during lockdown with friends. Very organised and Colin involved all 10 of us, we... were blown away by his tricks - all very good. Would have no hesitation in recommending.read more
Nikki Bergin
Nikki Bergin
2021-02-27T13:00:31+0000
Would 💯 recommend Colin Miller on zoom for a special occasion, his magic show was so good and we had a great time.Such... a great idea for a birthday eve .We were blown away by the magic tricks.Will def book againread more
Vicky Waters
Vicky Waters
2021-02-26T14:12:35+0000
We booked Colin for my 40th birthday, and wow what an amazing evening it was. So well run and everyone got involved.... Loved it and would highly recommend.read more
Chris Waters
Chris Waters
2021-02-26T13:13:57+0000
Brilliant evening spent with Colin baffling us with his amazing tricks. Really well organised event with plenty of... participation. Would highly recommend. Thanks again Colin it really was a great show 👏read more
Claire Napier
Claire Napier
2021-02-26T12:35:52+0000
A fabulous and different night celebrating a family 40th birthday. An interactive evening of fun games leaving us in... wonder and bafflement as to how Colin Miller achieved it!! Well done!read more
Chloe Forsyth Polledri
Chloe Forsyth Polledri
2021-02-26T11:40:19+0000
Brilliant Kids magic Zoom show I highly recommend. Mind blowing tricks very well done my 11 year old and his friends... loved it they are still talking about the show! Brilliant tricks for all ages.read more
Emma Noller
Emma Noller
2021-02-26T07:40:15+0000
A great fun evening with Colin to celebrate my best friend’s 40th! Highly recommend 😀
Kathryn Crick
Kathryn Crick
2021-02-25T22:27:54+0000
A fantastic family fun evening that left us totally mesmerised . Definitely recommend for special occasions or even... just a fun night in with friends.read more
Arron Thomas
Arron Thomas
2021-02-25T21:40:29+0000
What a brilliant hour that was with Colin - booked for a good friends 40th and he has kept us entertained, amazed and... left a little confused - if you’re looking for something fun and a bit different to do book this chap - so very worth it Will defo be booking Colin for his magic interactive show againGreat job thank youread more
Jo Bushnell-Wye
Jo Bushnell-Wye
2021-02-21T21:12:42+0000
An hour well spent with Colin, his magic & some friends on Zoom!!! We’re still trying to work out how the tricks are... done...other than the obvious “it’s magic” of course!!!read more
Jackie Sims
Jackie Sims
2021-02-21T18:06:41+0000
Great magic show for my brother-in-laws birthday. Good fun and really clever. Would highly recommend Colin.
Helen Cunningham
Helen Cunningham
2021-02-21T08:18:34+0000
Brilliant, funny, very clever magic show. Would definitely recommend!
Susan Fanning
Susan Fanning
2021-02-20T22:17:00+0000
Prepare to be amazed he said - we were totally astonished! " How does he do that" was the catch phrase of the night -... gobsmacked. Anyone fancies a doing something different - Colin is you man!Thank you so much Colin 😲read more
Ellie Jayne
Ellie Jayne
2021-02-20T22:07:58+0000
We joined one of Colin’s Public Zoom Parties this evening. Not only is he an awesome magician, but Colin is warm,... genuine and charismatic entertainer. We can thoroughly recommend you book tickets for his next online show, you won’t be disappointed.read more
Vicky Saunders
Vicky Saunders
2021-02-20T21:08:33+0000
Just attended one of the public sessions and I would recommend to anyone. it is something different to your lockdown... pub quiz and very interactive. Colin was very personable and involved everyone at some point. Absolutely amazing.read more
Louise Rigden
Louise Rigden
2021-02-20T20:37:26+0000
Had a brilliant time last night being part of Colin’s magic show! The kids loved it and were amazed by how the tricks... were done. I would definitely recommend! Thank you Colin.read more
Susie Simms
Susie Simms
2021-02-19T11:44:01+0000
I attended a private zoom party last Friday - wasn’t sure what to expect but certainly wasn’t disappointed. Fabulous... fun and a great way to spend an hour! Can totally recommend! Thanks Colin - really loved the show! 💫read more
Debbie Lee
Debbie Lee
2021-02-14T12:38:14+0000
Didn’t know what to expect but Colin was excellent. Fab entertainment would definitely recommend 👍👍
Kerry Taylor
Kerry Taylor
2021-02-13T22:59:29+0000
Experienced this show this evening and it was absolutely brilliant.Very interactive and mind blowing!!!Would highly... recommend booking this show.Thanks Colin, we loved it!read more
Olive Brown
Olive Brown
2021-02-11T12:38:56+0000
I recently attended one of Colin Miller’s shows on Zoom. It was booked for my grandson’s 11th birthday so was tailored... to suit both adults and children. All I can say is WOW! The children were enthralled for the whole hour - and so were the adults. No idea how he did any of it. Absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend Colin. What a way to spend an hour - particularly in these horrible COVID times.read more
Philip Mann
Philip Mann
2021-02-10T06:24:39+0000
We were invited to one of Colin's shows, didn't really know what to expect. It was great Colin is very good definitely... some surprises.. I would definitely recommend he is brilliant and a good way to spend a evening in theses strange times.read more
Amy Holland
Amy Holland
2021-02-09T22:02:41+0000
Got invited to this for a family member’s birthday party! Colin was absolutely brilliant and mind blowing!! Such a fun,... different and just amazing evening! 😀 would recommend over and over again! 🙂read more
Debs Leighton
Debs Leighton
2021-02-09T21:39:02+0000
Absolutely brilliant show by Colin tonight for our son’s birthday. Lovely to have our nearest and dearest all together,... even though we were in different counties and countries. The magic was second to none. Fun interaction between us all, and we’ll be trying to work it out for years. Thank you so much. 👏🏼♠️♦️♣️❤️read more
Janine Patrickson
Janine Patrickson
2021-02-09T21:12:25+0000
Just joined Alfie for his bday magic. Really great way to spend an hour in lock down doom. Fab, interactive and just... good humoured magic fun. Highly recommended 😃read more
Toni Godsell
Toni Godsell
2021-02-09T21:07:30+0000
We had a virtual magic show tonight with Colin for my neighbours son ....... absolutely brilliant - wouldhighly... recommend for some lockdown fun.read more
Anne-marie Vockins
Anne-marie Vockins
2021-02-07T11:58:27+0000
Colin did a online Show for my mum 60th birthday. It was amazing entertainment. Lots of fun and real magic. Would... highly recommend to book him you will not be disappointed.read more
Suzy Thompson
Suzy Thompson
2021-02-07T11:28:12+0000
Fab time with Colin and his Magic....great time had by all.... thanks Colin
Cassie Bagan
Cassie Bagan
2021-02-07T09:53:12+0000
We had a great night of fun and surprises. It was so nice to have something to look forward to and get all the family... together (virtually). There were lots of laughs and gasps! Thanks Colin!read more
Ruth Clarke
Ruth Clarke
2021-02-06T21:38:53+0000
Excellent entertainment this evening!
Alexa Watson
Alexa Watson
2021-02-06T21:22:07+0000
Wow! Absolutely brilliant evening! Colin was entertaining, funny and definitely knows how to amaze. Highly recommend... booking him 👍🏻😊read more
Tim Watson
Tim Watson
2021-02-06T21:21:38+0000
Very clever close up magic and very interactive with the audience. We had a mix of adults and children and everyone had... a very entertaining evening. Highly recommendedread more
Claire Hepworth
Claire Hepworth
2021-02-01T14:02:39+0000
Like most people, our group of friends were fed up with not being able to meet so booked this online magic show to see... each other and try something different. So glad we did, was bloody brilliant 👏 Colin is dazzling and prompted many gasps and the odd expletive of disbelief! Not only a very talented and entertaining magician, he is also just a really good bloke, totally bowled us all over. So much so my sister in law has already booked him x2! Do yourself a favour and give it a try, you won't be disappointed xread more
Amy Emanuel
Amy Emanuel
2021-01-24T23:26:34+0000
Really great show last night, forever baffled by all the tricks! It was a great laugh too, and a fun way to spend an... evening, especially in lockdown 😃 thoroughly recommend! 🪄read more
Simon Emanuel
Simon Emanuel
2021-01-24T21:53:02+0000
If you like close up magic then this show really blows your mind! Managed to get a ticket for the show on Saturday and... thoroughly enjoyed it. Still talking about it today!!read more
Katie Brown
Katie Brown
2021-01-24T21:14:29+0000
Colin’s magic is amazing. We first experienced it in Ibiza 2018 when he wowed the whole family, especially my daughters... who were spellbound by his tricks. I look forward to doing one of his zoom magic performances soon!read more
Jayne Whittingham
Jayne Whittingham
2021-01-24T20:56:29+0000
This man - oh this man! Truly immersive magic and mind reading. Can’t recommend him enough!
Russell White
Russell White
2021-01-24T20:24:29+0000
I’ve known Colin Miller from college days and he captivated me back then with his amazing magic skills. I highly... recommend anyone to book in and see him perform especially his new unique Magic Interactive on Zoom.read more
Jamie Badman
Jamie Badman
2021-01-24T17:24:34+0000
I've attended a few online Magic shows since lockdown... and it's hard to make something like this really stand out... from the crowd. Colin's show, however, does just that. How? Well the clue is in the name - it's the most interactive, engaging show you could hope for! The audience are really pulled in to participate, while seemingly performing the impossible upon themselves... interspersed with Colin constantly stepping things up a notch over and over again, right up until an absolutely impossible finale...Can't recommend this show highly enough - and what's great about it is, the interactivity means that if your friends an families are in the audience at the same time, for a short while you feel like you're all together again, enjoying a shared experience. Superb.read more
Jo Murphy Pace
Jo Murphy Pace
2021-01-24T17:19:00+0000
Do yourself a favour... Book a Zoom Magic show with Colin Miller! It's interactive get the whole family involved ... highly recommended.. I'm about to book our second show . He's amazing!! Literally, 🙂read more
Tony Millington
Tony Millington
2021-01-24T17:04:30+0000
A fantastic show and experience for us over in Canada 🇨🇦👍
Rona Potter
Rona Potter
2021-01-24T16:16:30+0000
I have known Colin for many years. Amazing at what he does, highly recommend
Anne Emanuel
Anne Emanuel
2021-01-24T15:00:17+0000
Saw this show last night with my husband and daughter and it was great - lots of fun seeing Colin perform all kinds of... interactive card magic, mind reading and more. Would thoroughly recommend for a fun night ‘out’.read more
Geeta Edwards
Geeta Edwards
2021-01-24T14:52:42+0000
Passionate about his craft👍🏼
Jemma Brook
Jemma Brook
2021-01-24T13:54:32+0000
Amazing show !! Will leave you talking about it for weeks after !!! So so clever ! Loved it !
Kate Elizabeth
Kate Elizabeth
2021-01-24T13:53:25+0000
He is an excellent magician and all round performer
Dave Wilson
Dave Wilson
2021-01-24T13:50:11+0000
A brilliant magician met him at a Gavin page event in Southend
Lee Miller
Lee Miller
2021-01-24T13:34:52+0000
Enjoyed it so much with my Jess and Zoe we had a really fun time and Colin knows how to baffle a for sure great night... out while we’re all in xxread more
Abi Gail
Abi Gail
2021-01-24T13:30:35+0000
Just brilliant!! Great way to get together with people and experience something magical. Loved it !! Highly recommend
Alison Lucas
Alison Lucas
2021-01-24T13:17:16+0000
Brilliant and mind blowing show had me scratching my head so many times! How does he do it?? Great show and great... interactionread more
Mark Lyons
Mark Lyons
2021-01-24T12:46:35+0000
A smashing evening’s entertainment and a good laugh! Some amazing and bewildering magic. Very happy to recommend... wholeheartedly.read more
Karen Sherlock
Karen Sherlock
2021-01-24T12:44:30+0000
He is just amazing I would recommend him to anyone who wants to see great magic and mind reading... plus he is just the... nicest bloke 🙂read more
Angela Halmkan
Angela Halmkan
2021-01-24T11:34:31+0000
We were very lucky to win tickets for this virtual show with Colin and thought it was fantastic good interaction with... the audience where most didn’t know each other and fab tricks leaving you wondering how they are done. If you haven’t booked yet I recommend you do. Good luck with it all Colin xread more
Angie Oates
Angie Oates
2021-01-24T10:23:39+0000
Last night 23/1/21 we took part with Colin’s zoom magic show. It was brilliant. The tricks left us gob smacked and... puzzled. Colin had really good interaction with all the zoomers involved. We loved it. Great addition to my lockdown birthday 10/10 👍🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼read more
Matty Jackson
Matty Jackson
2021-01-24T10:18:31+0000
Absolutely amazing stuff, thoroughly entertaining. I would highly recommend you book. Thanks Colin!😊
Paul Blokeyman Cassidy
Paul Blokeyman Cassidy
2021-01-24T08:34:42+0000
Mind blowing .. still can’t get my head around it .. highly recommended!
Marian Harvey
Marian Harvey
2021-01-21T07:24:35+0000
Very entertaining thoroughly enjoyable thank you Colin for a break in the monotony of lockdown
Alice Underwood
Alice Underwood
2021-01-20T21:27:07+0000
Such an amazing show!!! Thank you Colin!
Ann Castellette
Ann Castellette
2021-01-20T21:25:41+0000
Just attended a virtual magic show with Colin. It was fantastic !!! Am amazed by the range of tricks and how clever... they were. A really fun and different thing for all the family to do during lockdown.read more
Lucy Margaret
Lucy Margaret
2021-01-20T21:15:55+0000
Absolutely brilliant show! Would highly recommend! Colin is amazing!
Vicki Baker
Vicki Baker
2021-01-16T14:18:24+0000
Fantastic show with friends on zoom. Would really recommend Colin he is amazing.
Emily Jones
Emily Jones
2021-01-09T09:14:00+0000
A thoroughly entertaining hour with definite ‘Wow’ factor! Perfect for a Friday evening in with friends or family via... Zoom. Who needs to go out when the entertainment can come to your living room? A great interactive experience, highly recommended!read more
Harry Geary
Harry Geary
2021-01-04T20:37:19+0000
The whole show was brilliant, first class tricks and Colin held the audiences attention from the get go. Would... definitely recommend.read more
Harry Gulrajani
Harry Gulrajani
2021-01-04T11:37:56+0000
Absolutely brilliant!!! Xx
Sharon Murray
Sharon Murray
2021-01-04T11:16:19+0000
Would thoroughly recommend this. so impressive. you need to see it to believe it.
Nikki Baker
Nikki Baker
2021-01-04T08:42:37+0000
What a magical, uplifting experience to be part of. I’m still totally in awe and completely baffled as to how Colin... executed, trick after trick. We were all involved and participated and kept on the edge of our seats. Thank you for bringing some much needed joy to our lives. You won’t be disappointed!read more
Neil Campbell
Neil Campbell
2021-01-03T17:05:14+0000
Loved it.....a must for some home entertainment, absolute magic 👌🏻
Nicky Prill
Nicky Prill
2020-12-31T07:48:17+0000
We had such an amazing time. We booked Colin for my partners birthday, so we had the family and friends join us. It was... amazing, we was blown away by Colin. We left the zoom meeting saying to ourself ‘how did he honestly do that’ we had a laugh and was good to interact with good friends and family. It’s our 2nd one we have attended and can’t wait to see more!! Well done Colin you was brilliant. Xxread more
Graham Lucas
Graham Lucas
2020-12-30T20:49:00+0000
Along with my family (various households) just spent a brilliant hour being entertained by Colin and his magic. Had us... all astounded and baffled - and that from someone whose dad was a member of the Magic Circle.read more
Daniel Savidge
Daniel Savidge
2020-12-30T19:49:56+0000
Absolutely quality show.Blew my mind and incredibly interactive which is brilliant.Would highly recommend booking one... of his shows.read more
Matt Higgs
Matt Higgs
2020-12-29T23:18:07+0000
Absolutely brilliant night, Colin ran a fantastic show that engaged and entertained everyone. 100% recommend
Mick Atkinson
Mick Atkinson
2020-12-29T08:53:43+0000
His magic was really good and he included all the audience in the show, I really recommend this for a group of family... or friend from different households to share together in some great entertainment 👌👍👍read more
Irene Mills
Irene Mills
2020-12-28T22:55:44+0000
Highly entertaining. Very, very clever. Mind blowing. Highly recommended. You’ll be left astounded. Book a show you... won’t be disappointed.read more
Angie Taylor
Angie Taylor
2020-12-28T22:50:43+0000
Mind blowing magic and mystery online event. Would definitely recommend booking! Thanks Colin!
Shelly Atkinson
Shelly Atkinson
2020-12-28T22:47:53+0000
How did he do that? ... left my mind in overdrive .. Great entertainment, get booked on one of Colin’s events ... you... won’t be disappointed ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Angela Jasper
Angela Jasper
2020-12-28T22:46:51+0000
Was mind blowing would absolutely recommend and PERFECT for these times
Paul Oldacre
Paul Oldacre
2020-12-28T21:49:14+0000
Absolutely brilliant way to spend an hour.And it’s great to participate.Loved it.
Gino Muscat
Gino Muscat
2020-12-28T21:31:20+0000
Such quality Magic expect the unexpected, original and fun. I would recommend Colin for any event personal or corporate... a master of what he does.read more
Lauren Miller
Lauren Miller
2020-12-28T01:48:27+0000
Absolute must for a night in!! More fun that what we ever could of imagined!! Will be booking for my other friend on... another night for sure xxxxxread more
Charlie Mills
Charlie Mills
2020-12-27T21:58:37+0000
It does exactly what it says on the tin - it’s excellent interactive magic for anyone to get involved and enjoy! 10/10
Hollie Hennessy
Hollie Hennessy
2020-12-27T21:58:01+0000
Thanks Colin for a great evening 😀 Mind blown! Definitely recommend Xx
Lewis Hennessy
Lewis Hennessy
2020-12-27T21:55:51+0000
Amazing show tonight! Definitely recommend!
Amy Hennessy
Amy Hennessy
2020-12-27T21:53:16+0000
Brilliant show tonight! So interactive and gets everyone involved, highly recommend!! Thanks Colin!!
Sarah Miller
Sarah Miller
2020-12-18T14:54:16+0000
Be careful, he might read your mind! Honestly cannot stop thinking about the session - I don’t get how he does it. I’m... ordinarily a magic cynic and now converted. It was a really enjoyable evening, can’t recommend highly enough. Well done, Colin! When’s the next one? 😂💎read more
Gary Miller
Gary Miller
2020-12-17T21:45:35+0000
An absolutely amazing show, my mind is still blown at some of the stuff Colin did, my wife and I felt like we've been... out to a show tonight, thank you Colin - was an fantastic evening!read more
Martin French
Martin French
2020-12-17T21:42:56+0000
Just spent a fantastic hour having my mind blown whilst also having so much fun. What a great show, Colin has such a... brilliant way with magic I have so many questions ??? How does he do it? Where on earth did that come from? You must experience this show you won’t be disappointedread more
Jo Bishop
Jo Bishop
2020-12-17T21:35:01+0000
To say I was blown away is an understatement! Loved every minute. Colin is definitely one hell of a master in his art!... Outstanding!Thank you xread more
Marie Creevy
Marie Creevy
2020-12-14T16:42:59+0000
Just purchased our ticket for Colins magic show on Thursday. To say we are excited is an understatement. Can’t wait.
Emma Lucas
Emma Lucas
2020-12-13T14:14:53+0000
Absolutely brilliant show in the comfort of your own home. Really recommend this for anyone. You will be truly amazed!
Alan Fink
Alan Fink
2020-12-13T14:07:55+0000
Absolutely brilliant fun!The audience is very involved.Totally professional work worthy of slot at anyone’s virtual... gathering young or old.read more
Lin Lombardi
Lin Lombardi
2020-12-13T13:30:53+0000
Very entertaining hour. I don’t want to give anything away but, you won’t be disappointed and you will spend days... afterwards thinking “how the f#*\”.read more
Scott James
Scott James
2020-12-12T17:48:02+0000
I took part in a Zoom Show and it was fantastic. I would highly recommend the show. Some of the things that happened... was truly amazing. Plus it happens in your own home as well as online which is just the Icing on the Cake. Plus you can do it with friends or strangers or work colleagues who ever you do it with the show is a Must. 🔥read more

BOOK A PRIVATE ZOOM MAGIC SHOW

A private party is by far the most popular option for a fun night in with your friends and family.

All you need is a minimum of FIVE households (Zoom connections) to be able to book me. Your guests can have as many as they like on their Zoom call.

Once we have agreed a date and time, a deposit of £50 will secure it.

Can’t get five households to make up a party? Then join one of my public shows? You can buy tickets here.

Fill out the form below and I will get back to you.